Elementary Faculty

Administrative Staff

Matt Driediger

Principal
Matt Driediger
mdriediger@vcs.ca
250.545.7345 ext.19

5212

Vice Principal
Jesse Zuidhof
jzuidhof@vcs.ca
ext.15

19

Business Administrator
Rosemary Kumlin
rkumlin@vcs.ca
ext.30

5114

Advancement Coordinator
Savaya Hofsink
shofsink@vcs.ca

Office Support

3170

Elementary Campus Secretary
Jen Cramer
ecoffice@vcs.ca
ext.11

 

Student Counseling Services

2

Counselor
Melissa Overend
moverend@vcs.ca

Teaching Staff

22

Kindergarten
Cara Mitchell
cmitchell@vcs.ca

Sheri Price

Grade 1 
Sheri Price
sprice@vcs.ca

47

Grade 1 & 2
Marian Busfield
mbusfield@vcs.ca

38

Grade 2
Cheryl de Vries
cdevries@vcs.ca

18

Grade 3
Christina Kjolby
ckjolby@vcs.ca

34

Grade 4
Becky Vanderleest
bvanderleest@vcs.ca

42

Grade 5
Joel Haberstock
jhaberstock@vcs.ca

31

Grade 5
Nicole Stensrude
nstensrude@vcs.ca

5212

Grade 5/6 B
Jesse Zuidhof
jzuidhof@vcs.ca

23

Grade 6 – A
Andy Overend
aoverend@vcs.ca

3748

Music & Fine Arts
Francois Vermeulen
fvermeulen@vcs.ca

Learning Assistance

3

Educational Support Services Coordinator
Doug Allen
dallen@vcs.ca

1510

CEA
Cynthia de Vin
cdevin@vcs.ca

1270

CEA
Lara Alder
lalder@vcs.ca

21

CEA
Lisa Minchenko
lminchenko@vcs.ca

CMobbs

CEA
Candice Mobbs
cmobbs@vcs.ca

46

CEA
Donna Tufts
dtufts@vcs.ca

3

CEA
Trisha Tiessen
ttiessen@vcs.ca

JSteinebel

CEA
Julianne Steinebel
jsteinebel@vcs.ca

3980

CEA
Gythe Vryenhoek-Frank
gfrank@vcs.ca

3968

CEA
Marie Jontz
mjontz@vcs.ca

3941

CEA
Dannielle van der Molen
dvandermolen@vcs.ca

Support Staff

7

Library Technician
Lori Betschler
lbetschler@vcs.ca

CSeymour

Maintenance
Rob Lessard
maintenance@vcs.ca