Secondary Faculty

Administration

1

Principal
Matt Driediger
mdriediger@vcs.ca
250.545.7345 ext.19

4

Vice Principal
Melannie Armanini
marmanini@vcs.ca
ext. 23

19
Business Administrator
Rosemary Kumlin
rkumlin@vcs.ca
ext. 30
5114

Advancement Coordinator
Savaya Hofsink
shofsink@vcs.ca
ext. 14

Office Support

TBrooksAugstin

Admin Assistant
Tracy Brooks – Augstin
scoffice@vcs.ca
ext.9

Edblad Alison

Secretary
Alison Edblad

aedblad@vcs.ca
ext. 24

Student Counseling Services

2

Counselor
Melissa Overend
moverend@vcs.ca

Teaching Staff

4

Melannie Armanini
Humanities
Academic Counseling
Grad Transitions

marmanini@vcs.ca
ext 23

6

Chris Bannick
Bible
Humanities
Physical & Health Ed

cbannick@vcs.ca

1061

Carmen Crum
French
ccrum@vcs.ca

RGingras

Robere Gingras
Math
Science 

rgingras@vcs.ca

NGuthrie

Nathan Guthrie
Math 
Humanities
nguthrie@vcs.ca

3908

Andrew Hayes
Bible, Leadership
Chapel Coordinator

Physical & Health Ed

ahayes@vcs.ca

SKonrad

Stephanie Konrad
ADST – Food Studies
skonrad@vcs.ca

5210

Mike Nelson
Humanities
mnelson@vcs.ca

28

Jason Reedyk
Science & Math
Physical & Health Ed

Visual Arts
jreedyk@vcs.ca

3910

Amy Sevenhuysen
Bible
Humanities
Science
asevenhuysen@vcs.ca

3909

Jordan Sevenhuysen
Science
Math
jsevenhuysen@vcs.ca

3748

Francois Vermeulen
Musical Theatre
fvermeulen@vcs.ca

Yskes_Hanna

Hannah Yskes
Arts Education 
hyskes@vcs.ca

Learning Assistance

3

Educational Support Services Coordinator
Doug Allen
dallen@vcs.ca

14

CEA
Kerry Fairweather
kfairweather@vcs.ca

16

CEA
Linda Harrison
lharrison@vcs.ca

17

CEA
Linda Hulstein
lhulstein@vcs.ca

2502

CEA
Courtney DeJong
cdejong@vcs.ca

Support Staff

7

Library Technician
Lori Betschler
lbetschler@vcs.ca

CSeymour

Maintenance
Rob Lessard
maintenance@vcs.ca

International Program

4677

International Student & Homestay Coordinator,
Christine Seminutin
cseminutin@vcs.ca