Secondary Faculty

Administration

12

Principal
Matt Driediger
mdriediger@vcs.ca
250.545.7345 ext.19

Jonathan_Boone

Vice Principal
Jonathan Boone
jboone@vcs.ca

ext. 23

19
Business Administrator
Rosemary Kumlin
rkumlin@vcs.ca
ext. 30
5114

Admissions & Advancement Coordinator
Savaya Hofsink
shofsink@vcs.ca
ext. 14

5521

Director of Development
Steve Gutknecht
sgutknecht@vcs.ca
ext. 38

Office Support

5689

Administrative Assistant
Heidi Isaac
hisaac@vcs.ca
ext.9

7

Secretary
Lori Betschler
lbetschler@vcs.ca

IMG_7873

Bookkeeper
Jerune Rodermond
business@vcs.ca
ext. 30

Student Counseling Services

24

Counselor
Melissa Overend
moverend@vcs.ca

Teaching Staff

1559

Stephanie Konrad
Academic Counseling

skonrad@vcs.ca

6

Chris Bannick
Bible
Humanities
Physical & Health Ed

cbannick@vcs.ca

1061

Carmen Crum
French
ccrum@vcs.ca

15

Robere Gingras
Math
Science 

rgingras@vcs.ca

3920

Nathan Guthrie
Math 
Humanities
nguthrie@vcs.ca

3908

Andrew Hayes
Bible, Leadership
Chapel Coordinator

Physical & Health Ed

ahayes@vcs.ca

1559

Stephanie Konrad
ADST – Food Studies
skonrad@vcs.ca

5210

Mike Nelson
Humanities
mnelson@vcs.ca

28

Jason Reedyk
Science & Math
Physical & Health Ed

Visual Arts
jreedyk@vcs.ca

3910

Amy Sevenhuysen
Bible
Humanities
Science
asevenhuysen@vcs.ca

3909

Jordan Sevenhuysen
Science
Math
jsevenhuysen@vcs.ca

3748

Francois Vermeulen
Musical Theatre
fvermeulen@vcs.ca

3951

Rudi Verlinden
Computers
Science 7
rverlinden@vcs.ca

Screen Shot 2021-08-25 at 12.05.53 PM

Eric Warawa
ADST/Tech Ed 

ewarawa@vcs.ca

37

Hannah Yskes
Arts Education 
hyskes@vcs.ca

5909

Mark Armstrong
Middle School
marmstrong@vcs.ca

Learning Assistance

1

Educational Support Services Coordinator
Doug Allen
dallen@vcs.ca

2502

CEA
Courtney DeJong
cdejong@vcs.ca

14

CEA
Kerry Fairweather
kfairweather@vcs.ca

17

CEA
Linda Hulstein
lhulstein@vcs.ca

6132

CEA
Stephanie Jooste
sjooste@vcs.ca

2

CEA
Irene Veale
iveale@vcs.ca

wiebe candice

CEA
Candis Wiebe
cwiebe@vcs.ca

Screen Shot 2021-08-25 at 12.20.09 PM

CEA
Elizabeth Alberts
ealberts@vcs.ca

Support Staff

7

Library Technician
Lori Betschler
lbetschler@vcs.ca

Screen Shot 2021-08-25 at 12.05.53 PM

Maintenance
Eric Warawa
maintenance@vcs.ca

International Program

4677

International Student & Homestay Coordinator,
Christine Seminutin
cseminutin@vcs.ca