New board roles were voted on and passed at the March board meeting (Monday, March 2nd, 2020), All roles will be assumed effective immediately.
Chair – Darrin Taylor
Vice-Chair – Garry Hovius
Treasurer – Ryan Leyenhorst
Secretary – Cheryl Saunders 
A HUGE thank you goes out to Garry as out-going chair and Liza as out-going secretary for all of their hard work and dedication to the school.  We are blessed that we are able to keep Garry in vice-chair role to help with Darrin’s transition into the chair role, and also that Liza remains in a supportive role as Cheryl transitions fulling into her role. Succession-planning is optimized this way.

VCS Board

Share this:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *